Candidates login or register below

Candidate Login / Register
Sorry, but this job has expired. Please try another search or browse our jobs.

SPR Cardiology in South London

Job Field:
Doctor Jobs
Speciality:
Cardiology Jobs
Doctor & Nurse Grade Type:
Doctor Grades
Doctor & Nurse Grade:
Specialist Registrar Jobs
Country:
England
Region:
London - South
Contract Type:
Locum
Currency:
£
Salary Description:
Rate negotiable
Posted:
16-Aug-18
Recruiter:
Unite Medical
Job Ref:
LMS999349

Grade: SPR
Speciality: Cardiology
Location: South London
Duration: 3 months

Unite Medical are seeking a SPR in Cardiology to cover a new vacancy with our clients based in South London. Below are the shifts that require covering:

Mon 13/08/18 - Fri 17/08/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 20/08/18 - Fri 24/08/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 27/08/18 - Fri 31/08/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 03/09/18 - Fri 07/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 10/09/18 - Fri 14/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 17/09/18 - Fri 21/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 24/09/18 - Fri 28/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 01/10/18 - Fri 05/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 08/10/18 - Fri 12/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 15/10/18 - Fri 19/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 22/10/18 - Fri 26/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 29/10/18 - Fri 02/11/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 05/11/18 - Fri 09/11/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 12/11/18 09:00-17:00 (1 shifts - Std hourly)

The successful candidate will be required to have the following:

Minimum of 6 months UK NHS experience
Full GMC Registration (Full Licence to practice)
Right to work in the UK

Other benefits of working with Unite Medical include, competitive accommodation and travel packages, same day payments, revalidation and appraisal services, experienced and professional recruitment consultants and a personal service.

Unite Medical are a national medical recruitment and locum agency offering bespoke services to the NHS and Private Sector. We pride ourselves on the vast amount of experience our staff have working in the industry which makes Unite Medical one of the most reliable and professional services around.

For more information on the above-mentioned position, and to register with Unite Medical, please submit your CV via this advert or directly to us at

Jamie@unitemedical.org.

01908 921106

Closing Date:
17/09/2018

Return to search.

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy for more information. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.