Candidates login or register below

Candidate Login / Register

Consultant Endoscopy to cover sessions in Essex for December

Job Field:
Doctor Jobs
Speciality:
Gastroenterology Jobs
Doctor & Nurse Grade Type:
Doctor Grades
Doctor & Nurse Grade:
Consultant Jobs
Country:
England
Region:
Essex
Contract Type:
Locum
Currency:
£
Salary:
1,000 to 1,200 per day
Posted:
16-Nov-16
Recruiter:
Unite Medical
Job Ref:
CONSENDO3918493

Unite Medical are pleased to announce a new vacancy for a Consultant in Respiratory Medicine to join the department of our clients based in Isle of Wight. The trust are looking for a Consultant to cover a full time position until January 2017.

The successful candidate will be required to cover the following all day and hallf day Endoscopy sessions:
Saturday 3rd December
AM & PM

Sunday 4th December
AM & PM

Thursday 8th December
AM & OM

Thursday 8th December
AM ONLY

Saturday 10th December
AM & PM

Wednesday 14th December
AM ONLY

Thursday 15th December
AM ONLY

Friday 16th December
AM & PM

Saturday 17th December
AM & PM

Sunday 18th December
AM & PM

Monday 19th December
AM & PM

Thursday 22nd December
PM ONLY

Wednesday 28th December:
AM & PM

Thursday 29th December
PM ONLY

Friday 30th December
AM & PM

The rate will be Negotiable dependent on experience, rates above caps will be accepted.

The successful candidate will be required to have the following:

Experience as a Consultant in Gastroenterology
Endoscopy experience
Full GMC Registration
Right to work in the UK
Specialist Registration

A full rota and Job plan will be provided on receipt of a valid application.

Other benefits of working with Unite Medical include, competitive accommodation and travel packages, same day payments, re-validation and appraisal services, experienced and professional recruitment consultants and a personal service.

Unite Medical are a national medical recruitment and locum agency offering bespoke services to the NHS and Private Sector. We pride ourselves on the vast amount of experience our staff have working in the industry which makes Unite Medical one of the most reliable and professional services around.

www.unitemedical.org

https://www.linkedin.com/company/unite-medical

We look forward to hearing from you.

Unite Medical team

Closing Date:
04/12/2016

Return to search.

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy for more information. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.