Candidates login or register below

Candidate Login / Register
Sorry, but this job has expired. Please try another search or browse our jobs.

Locum Dentist (64367)

Job Field:
Dental Jobs
Speciality:
Dentist/General Dental Practitioner Jobs
Doctor & Nurse Grade Type:
Unspecified
Doctor & Nurse Grade:
Unspecified
Country:
England
Region:
Staffordshire
Contract Type:
Temporary
Currency:
£
Salary:
450 to 450 per day
Salary Description:
£450 per day
Posted:
03-Aug-22
Recruiter:
Medicruit
Job Ref:
64367

LOCUM DENTIST REQUIRED IN AUGUST 2022

The role is to work:

Wednesday 3rd August 9.15am-5.15pm
Wednesday 10th August 9.15am-5.15pm

Monday 15th August 9am - 5:45pm
Tuesday 16th August 9am - 5:45pm
Wednesday 17th August 9.15am-5.15pm
Thursday 18th August 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 19th August 9.15am-5.15pm

Monday 21st August 9am - 5:45pm
Tuesday 22nd August 9am - 5:45pm
Wednesday 23rd August 9.15am-5.15pm
Thursday 24th August 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 25th August 9.15am-5.15pm

Wednesday 31st August 9.15am-5.15pm

£450 day rate for 30 UDA's per day

50% private remuneration
50% lab bills

2 surgery practice using Software of Excellence

Free parking on site

Closing Date:
11/08/2022

Return to search.

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy for more information. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.