Candidates login or register below

Candidate Login / Register

Locum GP - Ad-hoc - Gloucester, Gloucestershire

Job Field:
Doctor Jobs
Speciality:
General Practice Jobs
Doctor & Nurse Grade Type:
Doctor Grades
Doctor & Nurse Grade:
General Practitioner Jobs
Country:
England
Region:
Gloucestershire
Contract Type:
Locum
Currency:
£
Salary:
80 to 90 per hour
Salary Description:
Ad-hoc, various dates between May and September 2022.
Posted:
16-May-22
Recruiter:
The GP Team
Job Ref:
JVN - Gloucester

Location: Gloucester (GL4)
Dates: - Weds 18th May 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Fri 20th May 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Tues 24th May 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Thurs 26th May 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Tues 31st May 2022 (12:00 - 16:00)

              - Weds 01st June 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Weds 08th June 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 09th June 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Tues 14th June 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Weds 15th June 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 16th June 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 17th June (10:00 - 18:00), Weds 22nd June 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 23rd June 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 24th June 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Weds 29th June 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 30th June 2022 (12:00 - 16:00)

              - Tues 05th July 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Weds 06th July 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 07th July 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Tues 12th July 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Weds 13th July 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 14th July 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 15th July (10:00 - 18:00), Tues 19th July 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Weds 20th July (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 21st July (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 22nd July 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Mon 25th July 2022 (09:00 - 17:00), Tues 26th July 2022 (12:00 - 16:00). Weds 27th July 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 28th July 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 29th July 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)

             - Mon 01st August 2022 (09:00 - 17:00), Tues 02nd August 2022 (121:00 - 16:00), Fri 05th August 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Mon 08th August 2022 (09:00 - 17:00), Tues 09th August 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Weds 10th August 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 11th August 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 12th August 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Mon 15th August 2022 (09:00 - 17:00), Tues 16th August 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Thurs 18th August 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 19th August 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Mon 22nd August 2022 (09:00 - 17:00), Tues 23rd August 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Weds 24th August 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Thurs 25th August 2022 (12:00 - 16:00). Fri 26th August 2022 (10:00 - 18:00), Tues 30th August 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Weds 31st August 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)

            - Thurs 01st September 2022 (12:00 - 16:00), Fri 02nd September 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)

Set-up: - 2 x 3 hour clinics
- Mix of telecalls + F2F

System: - SystmOne

Closing Date:
22/08/2022

Return to search.

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy for more information. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.